Schedule

Thursday, September 2525 Sep7:30pmAnaheim DucksBuy Tickets
Sunday, September 2828 Sep5:00pmat Anaheim DucksBuy Tickets
Tuesday, September 3030 Sep7:30pmat San Jose SharksBuy Tickets
Thursday, October 22 Oct7:00pmat Colorado AvalancheBuy Tickets
Saturday, October 44 Oct7:00pmColorado AvalancheBuy Tickets
Saturday, October 44 Oct7:00pmColorado AvalancheBuy Tickets
Wednesday, October 88 Oct7:00pmSan Jose SharksBuy Tickets
Saturday, October 1111 Oct6:00pmat Arizona CoyotesBuy Tickets
Sunday, October 1212 Oct7:00pmWinnipeg JetsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, October 1414 Oct7:30pmEdmonton OilersBuy Tickets
Thursday, October 1616 Oct7:30pmSt. Louis BluesBuy Tickets
Sunday, October 1919 Oct1:00pmMinnesota WildBuy Tickets
Thursday, October 2323 Oct7:30pmBuffalo SabresBuy Tickets
Sunday, October 2626 Oct1:00pmColumbus Blue JacketsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, October 2828 Oct7:00pmat Philadelphia FlyersBuy Tickets
Thursday, October 3030 Oct7:00pmat Pittsburgh PenguinsBuy Tickets
Friday, October 3131 Oct7:30pmat Detroit Red WingsBuy Tickets
Sunday, November 22 Nov5:00pmat Carolina HurricanesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, November 44 Nov7:30pmat Dallas StarsBuy Tickets
Thursday, November 66 Nov7:30pmNew York IslandersBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 88 Nov7:00pmVancouver CanucksBuy Tickets
Wednesday, November 1212 Nov7:30pmat Anaheim DucksBuy Tickets
Thursday, November 1313 Nov7:30pmDallas StarsBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 1515 Nov1:00pmAnaheim DucksBuy Tickets
Tuesday, November 1818 Nov7:30pmFlorida PanthersBuy Tickets
Thursday, November 2020 Nov7:30pmCarolina HurricanesBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 2222 Nov7:00pmat Dallas StarsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, November 2525 Nov7:00pmat Nashville PredatorsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, November 2626 Nov7:00pmat Minnesota WildBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 2929 Nov7:00pmChicago BlackhawksBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 22 Dec7:30pmBoston BruinsBuy Tickets
Thursday, December 44 Dec7:00pmat Arizona CoyotesBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 66 Dec1:00pmPhiladelphia FlyersBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 99 Dec7:00pmat Buffalo SabresBuy Tickets
Thursday, December 1111 Dec7:30pmat Ottawa SenatorsBuy Tickets
Friday, December 1212 Dec7:30pmat Montreal CanadiensBuy Tickets
Sunday, December 1414 Dec5:00pmat Toronto Maple LeafsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 1616 Dec7:00pmat St. Louis BluesBuy Tickets
Thursday, December 1818 Dec7:30pmSt. Louis BluesBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 2020 Dec1:00pmArizona CoyotesBuy Tickets
Monday, December 2222 Dec7:30pmCalgary FlamesBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 2727 Dec7:30pmSan Jose SharksBuy Tickets
Monday, December 2929 Dec7:00pmat Calgary FlamesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 3030 Dec7:30pmat Edmonton OilersBuy Tickets
Thursday, January 11 Jan7:00pmat Vancouver CanucksBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 33 Jan1:00pmNashville PredatorsBuy Tickets
Thursday, January 88 Jan7:30pmNew York RangersBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 1010 Jan7:00pmWinnipeg JetsBuy Tickets
Monday, January 1212 Jan7:30pmToronto Maple LeafsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, January 1414 Jan7:30pmNew Jersey DevilsBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 1717 Jan7:00pmAnaheim DucksBuy Tickets
Monday, January 1919 Jan7:30pmCalgary FlamesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, January 2121 Jan7:30pmat San Jose SharksBuy Tickets
Wednesday, January 2828 Jan7:30pmChicago BlackhawksBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 3131 Jan7:00pmat Boston BruinsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, February 33 Feb7:00pmat Washington CapitalsBuy Tickets
Thursday, February 55 Feb7:30pmat Florida PanthersBuy Tickets
Saturday, February 77 Feb5:00pmat Tampa Bay LightningBuy Tickets
Monday, February 99 Feb7:00pmat Columbus Blue JacketsBuy Tickets
Thursday, February 1212 Feb7:30pmCalgary FlamesBuy Tickets
Saturday, February 1414 Feb7:30pmWashington CapitalsBuy Tickets
Monday, February 1616 Feb7:30pmTampa Bay LightningBuy Tickets
Wednesday, February 1818 Feb8:00pmat Colorado AvalancheBuy Tickets
Saturday, February 2121 Feb7:00pmat San Jose SharksBuy Tickets
Saturday, February 2121 Feb7:00pmat San Jose SharksBuy Tickets
Tuesday, February 2424 Feb7:30pmDetroit Red WingsBuy Tickets
Thursday, February 2626 Feb7:30pmOttawa SenatorsBuy Tickets
Friday, February 2727 Feb7:00pmat Anaheim DucksBuy Tickets
Sunday, March 11 Mar2:00pmat Winnipeg JetsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, March 33 Mar7:30pmat Edmonton OilersBuy Tickets
Thursday, March 55 Mar7:30pmMontreal CanadiensBuy Tickets
Saturday, March 77 Mar7:00pmPittsburgh PenguinsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, March 1010 Mar7:00pmat Colorado AvalancheBuy Tickets
Thursday, March 1212 Mar7:00pmat Vancouver CanucksBuy Tickets
Saturday, March 1414 Mar7:30pmNashville PredatorsBuy Tickets
Monday, March 1616 Mar7:30pmArizona CoyotesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, March 1818 Mar7:30pmat Anaheim DucksBuy Tickets
Saturday, March 2121 Mar1:00pmVancouver CanucksBuy Tickets
Monday, March 2323 Mar7:00pmat New Jersey DevilsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, March 2424 Mar7:00pmat New York RangersBuy Tickets
Thursday, March 2626 Mar7:00pmat New York IslandersBuy Tickets
Saturday, March 2828 Mar7:00pmat Minnesota WildBuy Tickets
Monday, March 3030 Mar7:30pmat Chicago BlackhawksBuy Tickets
Thursday, April 22 Apr7:30pmEdmonton OilersBuy Tickets
Saturday, April 44 Apr7:00pmColorado AvalancheBuy Tickets
Monday, April 66 Apr7:00pmat Vancouver CanucksBuy Tickets
Tuesday, April 77 Apr7:30pmat Edmonton OilersBuy Tickets
Thursday, April 99 Apr7:00pmat Calgary FlamesBuy Tickets
Saturday, April 1111 Apr12:00pmSan Jose SharksBuy Tickets